Mikhail M. Kapranov



Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Di Brino, GennaroYale University2013
Faonte, GiovanniYale University2016
Frailey, ConorYale University2014
Franecki, JosephNorthwestern University1998
Kiritchenko, ValentinaUniversity of Toronto2004
McDonald, JohnNorthwestern University1996
Previdi, LuigiYale University2010
Thatcher, ScottNorthwestern University2000
Yankov, ChristianNorthwestern University1999

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Kapranov has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15018 for the advisor ID.