Abhaya C. Nayak


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Belief Change
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Henry Kyburg, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aydın, AliMacquarie University2011
Hezart, ArminMacquarie University2015
Maghaydah, Mo'adMacquarie University2010
Mashinchi, HadiMacquarie University2012
Ramachandran, RaghavMacquarie University2011
Shermin, AktherMacquarie University2012

According to our current on-line database, Abhaya Nayak has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150081 for the advisor ID.