Wioletta Magdalena Ruszel


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2010 Netherlands
Dissertation: Gibbs And Non-Gibbs Aspects of Continuous Spin Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Aernout Coert Daniël van Enter
Advisor 2: Christof Külske

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiarini, LeandroInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2021
Kimura, BrunoTechnische Universiteit Delft2019

According to our current on-line database, Wioletta Ruszel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150017 for the advisor ID.