Phillip Brooke

Ph.D. University of York 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Timed semantics for DORIS

Advisor 1: Jeremy Jacob

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evans, GrahamTeesside University2009
Hunton, PaulTeesside University2007
Razak, ShukorUniversity of Plymouth2007

According to our current on-line database, Phillip Brooke has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149979 for the advisor ID.