Robert James Hodrick

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Monetary Approach to the Determination of the Exchange Rate: Theory and Empirical Evidence

Advisor 1: Arnold Zellner
Advisor 2: Jacob Aharon Frenkel
Advisor 3: Harry Gordon Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bekaert, GeertNorthwestern University19923
Bubula, AndreaColumbia University2004

According to our current on-line database, Robert Hodrick has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149819 for the advisor ID.