Sanford Jay Grossman


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Rational Expectations, the Informational Role of Futures Markets, and Equilibrium Bayesian Experimentation

Advisor 1: Arnold Zellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carpenter, JenniferUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Kirilenko, AndreiUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Kreisler, MicheleUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Mor, NachiketUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Reider, RobertUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Shen, QiUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Waldman, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania19824
Wang, JiangUniversity of Pennsylvania19906
Zhou, ZhongquanUniversity of Pennsylvania1993

According to our current on-line database, Sanford Grossman has 9 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149813 for the advisor ID.