Sandra Clement Cooper


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continued Fraction Solutions to Riccati Differential Equations

Advisor: Arne Magnus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cochran, LyleWashington State University1993
Gustafson, PhilipWashington State University1994
Lougheed, TomWashington State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Sandra Cooper has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14963 for the advisor ID.