Guy Merwood Genin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Brittle Matrix Composites
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: John Woodside Hutchinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ji, SongbaiWashington University in St. Louis20032
Marquez, JuanWashington University in St. Louis2005
Massouros, PanagiotisWashington University in St. Louis2005
Nekouzadeh, AliWashington University in St. Louis2005
Peng, Xiangjun2021

According to our current on-line database, Guy Genin has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149551 for the advisor ID.