Alexandra Silva


Ph.D. Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen 2010 Netherlands
Dissertation: Kleene Coalgebra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Josephus Martinus Matheus Rutten
Advisor 2: Marcello Maria Bonsangue

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caltais, GeorgianaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Moon, Young-JooUniversiteit Leiden2011

According to our current on-line database, Alexandra Silva has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149538 for the advisor ID.