Ludger Evers


D. Phil. University of Oxford 2006 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Model fitting and model selection for 'mixture of experts' models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Brian David Ripley


Chanialidis, CharalamposUniversity of Glasgow2015

According to our current on-line database, Ludger Evers has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149505 for the advisor ID.