Gérard Hégron

Ph.D. Université Rennes I 1983 France
Dissertation: Étude comparative d'algorithmes élémentaires pour la synthèse d'image par ordinateur
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donikian, StéphaneUniversité Rennes I19921
Dragicevic, PierreUniversité de Nantes20042
Ghoniem, MohammadUniversité de Nantes2005

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Hégron has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149489 for the advisor ID.