Jean-Marie Dufour


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Methods for Specification Errors Analysis with Macroeconomic Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Arnold Zellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boudjellaba, HafidaUniversité de Montréal1988
Coudin, ÉliseÉcole des hautes études en sciences sociales Paris2007
Doko Tchatoka, FirminUniversité de Montréal2009
Liang, XinMcGill University2015
Luger, RichardUniversité de Montréal2001
Pelletier, DenisUniversité de Montréal20041
Taamouti, AbderrahimUniversité de Montréal2007
Taamouti, MohamedUniversité de Montréal2002
Tuvaandorj, PurevdorjMcGill University2015

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marie Dufour has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149043 for the advisor ID.