Darrin Matthew Speegle


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: S-Elementary Wavelets And The Into C

Advisor: William Buhmann Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moses, AshleySaint Louis University2010
Steward, RobertSaint Louis University2015

According to our current on-line database, Darrin Speegle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14904 for the advisor ID.