Woong Kook


Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Categories Of Acyclic Graphs And Automorphisms Of Free Groups

Advisor: Gunnar Erik Carlsson


Phifer, CaitlinUniversity of Rhode Island2014

According to our current on-line database, Woong Kook has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14897 for the advisor ID.