Nyshadham Raghavendra

Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Conjeerveram S. Seshadri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amrutiya, SanjaykumarHarish-Chandra Research Institute2012
Das, PradeepHarish-Chandra Research Institute2020
Morye, Archana SHarish-Chandra Research Institute2011
Singh, MahenderHarish-Chandra Research Institute20103

According to our current on-line database, Nyshadham Raghavendra has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148861 for the advisor ID.