Zhang Yi


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cofinitary Groups and Almost Disjoint Families

Advisor: Simon R. Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hsiung (Xiong), MingSun Yat-sen University2009
Kastermans, BartUniversity of Michigan20061

According to our current on-line database, Zhang Yi has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14882 for the advisor ID.