Frank Peter Stafford

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graduate Student Income and Consumption

Advisor 1: Arnold Zellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Connelly, RachelUniversity of Michigan1985
Grafova, IrinaUniversity of Michigan2005
Hungerford, ThomasUniversity of Michigan1989
Hurst, ErikUniversity of Michigan19996
Malik, AbdulUniversity of Michigan1994
Ng, IreneUniversity of Michigan2006
Stephan, PaulaUniversity of Michigan19711

According to our current on-line database, Frank Stafford has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148728 for the advisor ID.