James Bernard Ramsey


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tests for Specification Errors in Classical Linear Least Squares Regression Analysis

Advisor 1: Arnold Zellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altshuler, RobertNew York University1993
Dorfschmid, CorneliaNew York University1992
Falaschini, RaulNew York University1997
Keenan, SeanNew York University1997
Marsh, LawrenceMichigan State University1976
McDonough, CatherineNew York University1995
Montenegro Garcia, AlvaroNew York University1989
Rothman, PhilipNew York University1990
Yuan, Hsiao-JaneNew York University1990

According to our current on-line database, James Ramsey has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148722 for the advisor ID.