Liqun Wang


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1988 Austria
Dissertation: Allgemeine Strukturen der Parametrisierungen für multivariate ARMAX-Systeme

Advisor 1: Manfred Deistler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abarin, TaranehUniversity of Manitoba2009
Li, HeUniversity of Manitoba2011
Salamh, MustafaUniversity of Manitoba2014

According to our current on-line database, Liqun Wang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148667 for the advisor ID.