Bjørn Fredrik Nielsen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nordaas, Magne2017
Skavhaug, OlaUniversitetet i Oslo2004

According to our current on-line database, Bjørn Nielsen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148536 for the advisor ID.