Martin Wilkens


Ph.D. Universität Duisburg-Essen 1987 Germany
Dissertation: Das Spinglas als Ferromagnet

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Eisert, JensUniversität Potsdam20015
Eggeling, TiloTechnische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig2003

According to our current on-line database, Martin Wilkens has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14853 for the advisor ID.