John Humphreys

Ph.D. University of Manchester UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Norman Blackburn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gow, RodUniversity of Liverpool19736
Higgs, RussellUniversity of Liverpool19853

According to our current on-line database, John Humphreys has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148426 for the advisor ID.