Mark A. Davenport


Ph.D. Rice University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Observations On Random Observations: Sparse Signal Acquisition And Processing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor 1: Richard G. Baraniuk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Massimino, AndrewGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Moore, MichaelGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Xu, Hongteng2017

According to our current on-line database, Mark Davenport has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148378 for the advisor ID.