Huw Owen Pritchard


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1951 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Henry (Hank) Alistair Skinner


McElwain, D. L. SeanYork University197020

According to our current on-line database, Huw Owen Pritchard has 1 student and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148371 for the advisor ID.