Sarit Kraus

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1989 Israel
Dissertation: Planning and Communication in a Multi-Agent Environment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Daniel J. Lehmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blankenburg, BastianUniversität des Saarlandes2014
Bulling, NilsTechnische Universität Clausthal2010
Rosenfeld, ArielBar-Ilan University2017

According to our current on-line database, Sarit Kraus has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148204 for the advisor ID.