Tahani A. Coolen-Maturi


Ph.D. University of Durham 2010 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nonparametric Predictive Inference for Multiple Comparisons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Franciscus (Frank) Petrus Antonius Coolen
Advisor 2: Pauline Coolen-Schrijner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alabdulhadi, ManalUniversity of Durham2018
Chen, JunbinUniversity of Durham2019
He, TingUniversity of Durham2019
Muhammad, NoryantiUniversity of Durham2016

According to our current on-line database, Tahani Coolen-Maturi has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148075 for the advisor ID.