Peter K. Jimack


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Finite Element Methods Using High Order Piecewise Polynomials on Continuously Adapting Grids
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Andrew John Wathen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alrehaili, Ahlam2018
Hart, DanielUniversity of Leeds2008
Mebrate, NetsanetUniversity of Leeds2007
Saxena, Gaurav2018
Wang, YongxingUniversity of Leeds2018

According to our current on-line database, Peter Jimack has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147877 for the advisor ID.