Joseph Najnudel


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2007 France
Dissertation: Local Times And Brownian Penalisations

Advisor 1: Marc Yor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahier, ValentinUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2018
Baskerville, NicholasUniversity of Bristol2023

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Najnudel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147571 for the advisor ID.