John Armstrong


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Almost Kähler Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Simon Montague Salamon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellani, ClaudioImperial College London2021
Rossi Ferrucci, EmilioImperial College London2022

According to our current on-line database, John Armstrong has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147529 for the advisor ID.