A. Fenton Pillow


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1950 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: George Keith Batchelor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Breach, DerrickUniversity of Toronto1964
Miller, DonaldUniversity of Toronto1964
Norminton, EwardUniversity of Toronto1965
Tam, KwokUniversity of Toronto19652
Kolorynski, W.University of Toronto1966
Rasmussen, HenningUniversity of Queensland196821
Selander, WilliamUniversity of Toronto1969
Paull, RossUniversity of Queensland1982

According to our current on-line database, A. Pillow has 8 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14740 for the advisor ID.