Franz Peherstorfer


Ph.D. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 1977 Austria
Dissertation: Lineare und nichtlineare $L^1$-Approximation

Advisor 1: Paul Otto Runck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clemens InningerJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2000
Klaus SchiefermayrJohannes Kepler Universität Linz19971
Werner SchwyhlaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1990
Robert SteinbauerJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1992
Christoph StrohJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2000

According to our current on-line database, Franz Peherstorfer has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147342 for the advisor ID.