Michael Stingl


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 2006 Germany
Dissertation: Nichtlineare Semi-definite Programmierung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Günter Leugering

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Günnel, AndreasTechnische Universität Chemnitz2014
Lehmann, SonjaUniversität Bayreuth2011
Werner, StefanFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2016

According to our current on-line database, Michael Stingl has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147080 for the advisor ID.