Morteza Faghfouri


Ph.D. University of Tabriz 2008 Iran
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Megerdich Toomanian
Advisor 2: Ebrahim Pourreza

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghaffarzadeh, NargesUniversity of Tabriz2021
Jazar, NaderehUniversity of Tabriz and University of Qom2018

According to our current on-line database, Morteza Faghfouri has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146907 for the advisor ID.