Roland Puystjens


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gouveia, Maria CelesteUniversidade de Coimbra1990
Huylebrouck, DirkUniversiteit Gent19861
Patricio, PedroUniversidade do Minho2002

According to our current on-line database, Roland Puystjens has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146854 for the advisor ID.