Robert Richard Kallman


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unitary Groups and Automorphisms of Operator Algebras

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Henle, MichaelYale University1970
Wright, WilliamUniversity of North Texas1991
Pettit, ElaineUniversity of North Texas1995
Hayes, DianaUniversity of North Texas1997
Opalecky, RobertUniversity of North Texas1997
Rees, MichaelUniversity of North Texas2001
Atim, AlexandruUniversity of North Texas2008
McLinden, AlexanderUniversity of North Texas2010
Farmer, MatthewUniversity of North Texas2011
Jasim, We'amUniversity of North Texas2011
Cohen, MichaelUniversity of North Texas2013
McWhorter, SamuelUniversity of North Texas2014
Caruvana, ChristopherUniversity of North Texas2017

According to our current on-line database, Robert Kallman has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14670 for the advisor ID.