Tim Netzer


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Konstanz 2008 Germany
Dissertation: Positive Polynomials, Sums Of Squares, And The Moment Problem

Advisor 1: Alexander Prestel
Advisor 2: Markus Schweighofer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbasi, PariaUniversität Innsbruck2022
Berger, MartinUniversität Innsbruck2022
Drescher, TomUniversität Innsbruck2018
Frischauf, JohannaUniversität Innsbruck2023
Jukic, PhilippUniversität Innsbruck2020
Scharler, DanielUniversität Innsbruck2021

According to our current on-line database, Tim Netzer has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146640 for the advisor ID.