Andrzej Władysław Nowicki


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika 1977 Poland

Advisor 1: Stanisław Balcerzyk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jędrzejewicz, PiotrUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika2003
Nowosad, IlonaUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika2007
Ossowski, PiotrUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika2000
Zielinski, JanuszUniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika2004

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Nowicki has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146617 for the advisor ID.