Georgia Perakis


Ph.D. Brown University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric, Interior Point, And Classical Methods For Solving Finite-Dimensional Variational Inequality Problems

Advisor: Stella Constantine Dafermos
Advisor: Thomas Lee Magnanti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adida, ElodieMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Chew, ElaineMassachusetts Institute of Technology20008
Cohen, MaximeMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Hawkins, JeffreyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Kachani, SoulaymaneMassachusetts Institute of Technology20027
Keller, PhilippMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Kluberg, LionelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Leung, Ngai-HangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Lobel, RubenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Monsch, MatthieuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Papush, AnnaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Roels, GuillaumeMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Romero Yáñez, GonzaloMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Simon, CarineMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Sood, AnshulMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Sun, WeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Thraves, CharlesMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Uichanco, JolineMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Zaretsky, MarinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005

According to our current on-line database, Georgia Perakis has 19 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14658 for the advisor ID.