Richard Thomas Holme

Ph.D. Harvard University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Magnetic Fields of Uranus and Neptune

Advisor 1: Jeremy Bloxham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, MaxwellUniversity of Liverpool2008
Hawe, JamesUniversity of Liverpool2009
Horncastle, EdwardUniversity of Liverpool2008
Ridley, VictoriaUniversity of Liverpool2013
Wardinski, IngoFreie Universität Berlin2005

According to our current on-line database, Richard Holme has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146496 for the advisor ID.