Teresa E. Pérez Fernández


Ph.D. Universidad de Granada 1994 Spain
Dissertation: Polinomios ortogonales respecto a productos de Sobolev: El caso continuo
Mathematics Subject Classification: 33—Special functions

Advisor 1: Francisco Marcellán
Advisor 2: Miguel A. Piñar González

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Álvarez de Morales, MaríaUniversidad de Granada1998
Marriaga-Castillo, MisaelUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2017

According to our current on-line database, Teresa Pérez Fernández has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146469 for the advisor ID.