Richard Wilkinson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Bayesian Inference Of Primate Divergence Times
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Simon Tavaré

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carson, JakeUniversity of Nottingham2014
Crevillén García, DavidUniversity of Nottingham2015
Garcia, David2015
Suphawan, KamonratUniversity of Nottingham2015

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wilkinson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146284 for the advisor ID.