Richard Patrick Wildes

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Interpreting Stereo Disparity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: William Eric Leifur Grimson
Advisor 2: Whitman Albin Richards

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Derpanis, KonstantinosYork University20101
Cannons, KevinYork University2011
Sizintsev, MikhailYork University2012
Feichtenhofer, ChristophTechnische Universität Graz2017
Hadji, IsmaYork University2019

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wildes has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146270 for the advisor ID.