Reiko Heckel


Dr.-Ing. Technische Universität Berlin 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Open graph transformation systems: a new approach to the compositional modelling of concurrent and reactive systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hartmut Ehrig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arijo, NiazUniversity of Leicester2012
Bapodra, MayurUniversity of Leicester2012
Bisztray, DénesUniversity of Leicester2009
Hausmann, Jan HendrikUniversität Paderborn2005
Khan, AjabUniversity of Leicester2011
Khan, TamimUniversity of Leicester2012
Machado, RodrigoUniversidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul2012
Matos, CarlosUniversity of Leicester2011
Naeem, MuhammadUniversity of Leicester2012
Qayum, FawadUniversity of Leicester2012

According to our current on-line database, Reiko Heckel has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146122 for the advisor ID.