Richard Bevan Braithwaite



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lakatos, ImreUniversity of Cambridge19611
Spärck Jones, KarenUniversity of Cambridge19646

According to our current on-line database, Richard Braithwaite has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146089 for the advisor ID.