Graeme Ross Sarson


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Kinematic Dynamo Calculations for Geomagnetism

Advisor 1: David Gubbins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Darah, AlhashmiUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2006
Davison, KateUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2008
Neamvonk, ApichatUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2009
Ryan, DavidUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2010

According to our current on-line database, Graeme Sarson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145946 for the advisor ID.