Andrew Jackson

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Earth's Magnetic Field at the Core-Mantle Boundary

Advisor 1: David Gubbins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Finlay, ChristopherUniversity of Leeds2005
Jasbinschek dos Reis Pinheiro, KatiaETH Zürich2009
Jonkers, ArtVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2000
Li, KuanETH Zürich2011
Livermore, PhilipUniversity of Leeds2004
Maffei, StefanoETH Zürich2016
Marti, PhilippeETH Zürich2012
Sheyko, AndreyETH Zürich2014
Stelzer, ZachariasETH Zürich2014
While, JamesUniversity of Leeds2006

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Jackson has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145942 for the advisor ID.