Jeremy Bloxham


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geomagnetic Secular Variation

Advisor 1: David Gubbins

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bush, JohnHarvard University19938
Love, JeffreyHarvard University1993
Holme, RichardHarvard University19955
Kroujiline, DmitriHarvard University1997
Zatman, StephenHarvard University1997
Katari, KaushikHarvard University2000
Dumberry, MathieuHarvard University2004
Stanley, SabineHarvard University20043
Sterenborg, M.Harvard University2011

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Bloxham has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145941 for the advisor ID.