Kathryn Anne Whaler

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Applications of Inverse Theory to Geomagnetic Data

Advisor 1: David Gubbins

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stewart, DouglasUniversity of Leeds1991
Bloor, RobertUniversity of Leeds1994
Ranganai, RubeniUniversity of Leeds1995
Huang, DanianUniversity of Leeds1996
Bailey, DavidUniversity of Edinburgh1998
McKay, AllanUniversity of Edinburgh2003
Beggan, CiaránUniversity of Edinburgh2009
Carley, RuthUniversity of Edinburgh2011

According to our current on-line database, Kathryn Whaler has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145938 for the advisor ID.