Kathryn Anne Whaler

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Applications of Inverse Theory to Geomagnetic Data

Advisor 1: David Gubbins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, DavidThe University of Edinburgh1998
Beggan, CiaránThe University of Edinburgh2009
Bloor, RobertUniversity of Leeds1994
Carley, RuthThe University of Edinburgh2011
Huang, DanianUniversity of Leeds1996
McKay, AllanThe University of Edinburgh2003
Ranganai, RubeniUniversity of Leeds1995
Stewart, DouglasUniversity of Leeds1991

According to our current on-line database, Kathryn Whaler has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145938 for the advisor ID.