T. Guy Masters

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Thermal and Chemical Structure of the Earth's Deep Interior

Advisor 1: David Gubbins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharyya, JoydeepUniversity of California, San Diego1996
Bolton, HaroldUniversity of California, San Diego1996
Gomberg, JoanUniversity of California, San Diego1986
Hanson, JeffreyUniversity of California, San Diego1998
Johnson, StuartUniversity of California, San Diego1997
Manners, UrskaUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Reif, ChristineUniversity of California, San Diego2005
Ritzwoller, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego198712
Schulte-Pelkum, VeraUniversity of California, San Diego2001
Scott, JenniferUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Smith, MarkUniversity of California, San Diego1989
Widmer, RudolfUniversity of California, San Diego19911
Woodward, RobertUniversity of California, San Diego1989

According to our current on-line database, T. Masters has 13 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145937 for the advisor ID.